The Term Dates for 2018 are as follows:

Term 1: Monday 29 January– Thursday 29 March

Term 2: Monday 16 April - Friday 29 June

Term 3: Tuesday 17 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December

 

A full copy of the 2018 calendar can be downloaded here.

 

2019 Term Dates are as follows:

 

Term 1: Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Term 3: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4: Wednesday 16 October – Tuesday 10 December

 

A full copy of the 2019 calendar will be available in due course.