2020 Term Dates are as follows:

 

Term 1: Monday 3 February – Tuesday 7 April

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Term 3: Tuesday 21 July - Friday 25 September

Term 4: Monday 12 October – Tuesday 8 December

 

A full copy of the 2020 calendar is available in SEQTA.

 

2021 Term Dates are as follows:

 

Term 1: Monday 1 February – Thursday 25 March 

Term 2: Monday 12 April - Friday 2 July

Term 3: Tuesday 20 July - Friday 17 September

Term 4: Monday 4 October – Tuesday 7 December