The Year 5/6 ceremony on December 7 closed with the announcement of the 39 student leaders in Year 5 who will take the reigns of Year 6 leadership in 2018. 8 student managers were named to head up each of the 4 portfolios. At the close of 2018 a leadership prize will be awarded to the most effective male effective female leaders in the field.

Administration and Special Events Portfolios Managers

Ari Range, Taya Van Den Berg

Judaica Portfolio Managers

Asher Raiter, Anabelle Moen

Tikkun Olam – Environmental Care Portfolio Managers

Ariella Schwartz, Aliyah Cohen

Student Care Portfolio Managers

Rachel Twyman, Chantelle Kinsville