The strategic direction of our school is expertly managed by our School Board. At the start of the 2021-2022 financial year, the Board introduced a new strategic plan for the School. Implementation of our strategic plan, as well as leadership of our staff, is the responsibility of our senior management team. To learn more about Carmel School's Strategic Focus click here. 

 Carmel School Board Members

 Name Position
Mr Mark Majzner President
Mr Jonathan Schneider Vice-President
Ms Alana Delcanho Vice-President
Mr Greg Weinstein Treasurer
The Hon Justice Rabbi Marcus Solomon Governor
Mrs Jessica Barrett  Honorary Secretary
Dr Stephanie Chetrit General Board Member
Mrs Hadassa London General Board Member