The strategic direction of our school is expertly managed by our School Board. Members of the Board as of the June 2021 AGM can be found below. Implementation of our strategic plan, as well as leadership of our staff, is the responsibility of our senior management team.


 Name Position
Mr Mark Majzner President
Mrs Debbie Silbert Immediate Past President
Mr Rael Bricker Vice-President
Mr Jonathan Schneider Vice-President
Rabbi Marcus Solomon Governor
Mr Gary Louis Treasurer
Mr Simon Moen Honorary Secretary
Dr Stephanie Chetrit General Member
Ms Alana Delcanho General Member
Mrs Shula Lazar Principal
Mrs Louise Barnett Chief Financial Officer
Mrs Janine Myers Minute Secretary