2021 Term and Important Dates are as follows:

Term 1: Monday 1 February – Thursday 25 March

Term 2: Monday 12 April - Friday 2 July

  • Monday 26 April (School closed: ANZAC Day)
  • Friday 14 May (School closed: Staff PD day)
  • Monday 17 May (School closed: Shavuot)
  • Tuesday 18 May (School closed: Shavuot)

Term 3: Tuesday 20 July - Wednesday 15 September (Erev Yom Kippur, early closure)

  • Tuesday 7 September (School closed: Rosh Hashanah)
  • Wednesday 8 September (School closed: Rosh Hashanah)

Term 4: Thursday 30 September – Tuesday 7 December

A full copy of the 2020 calendar is available in SEQTA.

 

2022 Term Dates are as follows:

Term 1: Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July

  • Monday 6 June (School closed: Shavuot)

Term 3: Tuesday 19 July - Friday 23 September

Term 4: Wednesday 12 October – Tuesday 6 December

  • Monday 17 October (School closed: Smini Atzeret)
  • Tuesday 18 October (School closed: Smchat Torah)